abel-group-logo
abel-retec-logo
abel-electrical-logo
abel-cellular-logo
abel-group-logo

Competence and performance since 1912

ABEL has stood for top-quality services for more than 100 years. Founded in 1912 as an electrical installation enterprise, the company started to include radio technologies in its portfolio in the 1960s, laying the foundation for the extensive range of radio access services available since the 1990s. The company emerged into the regenerative energies market in 2002. Today, more than 700 internal and external staff members are active at ABEL Gruppe's three companies. Thanks to our locations across southern and western Germany (Engelsberg and Wiesmühl in Bavaria, Rödermark in Hessen), we have direct, easy access to our customers, enabling a quick and efficient service. 


Decades of experience and an ongoing, intensive training program for our staff guarantees continuous innovation in our industries as well as your satisfaction as a client. 


Please take a look at our ABEL Mobilfunk, ABEL ReTec, and ABEL Elektrotechnik websites for more detailed information about each of our branches and their services. 


We look forward to meeting you at one of our offices very soon!

group-group
abel-retec-logo

Your partner in renewable energies

ABEL ReTec is your partner for renewable energies. We set up different green energy systems, using biogas or photovoltaic panels, and partner them with highly efficient electricity storage systems. Our services extend far beyond technical planning and installation – we also lead project development, raw materials management, and operational management, for new and existing systems. As a regional service company, we provide turnkey solutions for private households, energy suppliers, energy investors in addition to agricultural, trade, industry, and trade businesses.


We only use premium-grade products from renowned manufacturers for our photovoltaic and state-of-the-art power storage systems. All of our employees share many years of experience in their field, so a proper installation is guaranteed. These factors ensure that your new green power supply will work efficiently – so you can achieve the maximum yield.  

group-retec
abel-electrical-logo

Your partner in all fields of electrical engineering fields

ABEL has been a part of the electrical engineering industry for more than 100 years. Many things have changed since Dominikus Abel founded the company in 1912 – but one thing has remained the same: our commitment to provide all of our electrical engineering clients – both private and commercial – with quality advice and support.

 

ABEL Elektrotechnik provides a wide range of services in energy generation and supply. Our services include supplying 20kV transformer stations and laying down necessary groundwork cables to maintaining complex control systems for power generation products.


As a competent partner for commercial, industrial, and private customers, ABEL delivers a range of automation technology and switchgear construction services in addition to smart technologies.

group-electrical
abel-cellular-logo

Your partner in mobile communications & telecommunications

ABEL Mobilfunk is a pioneer in the mobile communications and telecommunications industry. Over the years, we have become the market leader in mobile communications network construction across Germany. We have supported our clients throughout the acquisition and construction process for decades.

 

We take on complete project management including the acquisition, planning, implementation, and maintenance of mobile communication networks – making us one of the few German companies that implements turnkey solutions while assuming total responsibility for them.

 

Our service portfolio has been extended with our wide selection of products including containers / shelters, atenna masts, and steel mobile lattice towers.


Our work is the foundation of digital change in Germany which will make 5G, the internet of things, and autonomous driving a reality.


group-cellular
Icon einer dunkelblauen Mobilfunkantenne, die weiße Signalwellen aussendet

Construction manager (m/w/d)

Rödermark

Icon einer dunkelblauen Mobilfunkantenne, die weiße Signalwellen aussendet

Electrician (m/w/d)

Engelsberg/Rödermark

Icon einer dunkelblauen Mobilfunkantenne, die weiße Signalwellen aussendet

Practical semester for Bachelor students (m/w/d)

Engelsberg

Icon einer dunkelgrünen Solaranlage, die von der dunkelgrünen Sonne bestrahlt wird, auf hellgrünem Hintergrund

Electronics engineer for energy and building services engineering (m/w/d)

Engelsberg/Wiesmühl

Icon einer dunkelgrünen Solaranlage, die von der dunkelgrünen Sonne bestrahlt wird, auf hellgrünem Hintergrund

Assembler BV-Anlagen (m/w/d)

Engelsberg/Wiesmühl

Icon einer dunkelblauen Mobilfunkantenne, die weiße Signalwellen aussendet

Apprenticeship as Information electronics engineer (m/w/d)

Engelsberg

Icon einer dunkelblauen Mobilfunkantenne, die weiße Signalwellen aussendet

Steel construction installer (m/w/d)

Engelsberg

Icon einer dunkelblauen Mobilfunkantenne, die weiße Signalwellen aussendet

Radio Access Technician (m/w/d)

Engelsberg

Icon einer dunkelgrünen Solaranlage, die von der dunkelgrünen Sonne bestrahlt wird, auf hellgrünem Hintergrund

Sales force Photovoltaik Passau (m/w/d)

Engelsberg/ Wiesmühl

Do you want to go full speed ahead with your professional career? Join the best!

Career options at ABEL

At ABEL tradition meets innovation: Join a medium-sized company growing at a sustainable pace, located in the most beautiful of sceneries. As a leader in the areas of radio access, electrical engineering, solar power, energy storage and biogas we are looking for committed colleagues with sound training, perfect know-how, dedication and the firm intention to make our products and services even better.

abel-group-logo
abel-retec-logo
abel-electrical-logo
abel-cellular-logo
abel-group-logo

Kompetenz und Leistungsfähigkeit seit 1912

Seit über 100 Jahren steht der Name ABEL für höchste Qualität. Gegründet als Elektroinstallationsbetreib im Jahre 1912 stieg die Firma Ende der 1960er Jahre in die Funktechnologie ein und legte damit den Grundstein für den Ausbau ihrer Dienstleistungen im Mobilfunk in den 1990er Jahren. 2002 folgte der Einstieg in regenerative Energien. Heute sind für die ABEL Gruppe mit ihren drei Gesellschaften mehr als 700 interne und externe Mitarbeiter an zwei Standorten tätig: Über Engelsberg und Wiesmühl in Bayern sowie Rödermark in Hessen erreichen wir unsere Kunden mühelos in ganz Süd- und Westdeutschland.


Jahrzehntelang Erfahrung und die intensive Fort- und Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiter ist der Garant für ständige Innovation und die Erfüllung aller Erwartungen unserer Kunden.


Detaillierte Informationen zu unseren Dienstleistungsbereichen entnehmen Sie den Webseiten der ABEL Mobilfunk, ABEL ReTec und ABEL Elektrotechnik.
 


Wir freuen uns, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

group-group
abel-retec-logo

Ihr Partner für Erneuerbare Energien

Neben Biogasanlagen errichten wir Photovoltaikanlagen samt höchst effizienter Stromspeicher. Schwerpunkte unserer Leistungen bilden dabei Projektentwicklung, Rohstoffmanagement, Service und Betriebsführung sowie die technische Planung & Montage – sowohl für neue, als auch für bestehende Anlagen. 


So versorgen wir als regionales Dienstleistungsunternehmen gleichermaßen private Haushalte, Gewerbe, Industrie, landwirtschaftliche Betriebe, Energieversorger und Kapitalanleger mit schlüsselfertigen Lösungen. 


Für unsere Photovoltaikanlagen inklusive modernster Stromspeicher kommen ausschließlich Premiumprodukte namhafter Hersteller zum Einsatz, die unsere Mitarbeiter mit langjähriger Erfahrung verbauen. So arbeiten Ihre Anlagen hocheffizient – und Sie erzielen den maximalen Ertrag. 


group-retec
abel-electrical-logo

Ihr Partner für alle Bereiche der Elektrotechnik

Mehr als 100 Jahre beschäftigt sich die Firma ABEL mit Elektrotechnik. Seit ihrer Gründung durch Dominikus Abel im Jahr 1912 hat sich vieles geändert – gleichgeblieben – eines jedoch ist gleich gebliebenaber ist : unser Anspruch, Ihnen als kompetenter Ansprechpartner in allen Belangen der Elektrotechnik – privat wie gewerblich – mit Rat und Tat zur Seite zu stehen. 


ABEL Elektrotechnik erbringt in den Bereichen Energieerzeugung und –versorgung ein breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen. Von der 20kV-Trafostation über die Verlegung der erforderlichen Erdkabel bis zur komplexen Steuerungstechnik für Energieerzeugungsanlagen.
Für Gewerbe- und Industriekunden sind wir ein kompetenter Partner in der Automatisierungstechnik, im Schaltanlagenbau aber auch in der Gebäude- und Anlageninstallation.
Außerdem bedienen wir ein breites Spektrum in der Gebäude- und Haustechnik für Gewerbe- und Privatkunden.


group-electrical
abel-cellular-logo

Ihr Partner in Sachen Mobilfunk & Telekommunikation

ABEL Mobilfunk ist ein führendes Dienstleistungsunternehmen in Sachen Mobilfunk & Telekommunikation und Marktführer im Bereich Mobilfunk-Netzbau in Deutschland. Seit Jahrzehnten unterstützen wir unsere Kunden in allen zugehörigen Prozessschritten.


Wir übernehmen das komplette Projektmanagement von der Akquisition über die Planung, Realisierung und Inbetriebnahme bis hin zur Wartung von Mobilfunkstandorten und sind damit eine der wenigen Firmen in Deutschland, die Turnkey-Lösungen umsetzt und hierfür eine End-to-End Verantwortung übernimmt.


Unser Leistungsportfolio wird durch eigene Produkte wie Container/Shelter, Antennenmasten und mobile Stahlgittertürme sinnvoll ergänzt.


Mit unserer Arbeit legen wir den Grundstein für den digitalen Wandel in Deutschland und machen 5G, das Internet der Dinge und autonomes Fahren zur Wirklichkeit.

group-cellular
Mobilf Main Eckig

Bauleiter (m/w/d)

Engelsberg/Rödermark

Mobilf Main Eckig

Elektromonteur (m/w/d)

Engelsberg/Rödermark

Mobilf Main Eckig

Praxissemester für Bacherlorstudierende (m/w/d)

Engelsberg

Retec Main Eckig

Elektroniker für Energie- u. Gebäudetechnik (m/w/d)

Engelsberg/Wiesmühl

Retec Main Eckig

Monteur BV-Anlagen (m/w/d)

Engelsberg/Wiesmühl

Mobilf Main Eckig

Ausbildung Kaufmann für Büromanagement (m/w/d)

Engelsberg

Mobilf Main Eckig

Ausbildung Informationselektroniker (m/w/d)

Engelsberg

Mobilf Main Eckig

Stahlbaumonteur (m/w/d)

Engelsberg

Mobilf Main Eckig

Richtfunkmonteur (m/w/d)

Engelsberg

Retec Main Eckig

Vertriebsmitarbeiter Photovoltaik Passau (m/w/d)

Engelsberg/ Wiesmühl

Sie möchten beruflich durchstarten? Kommen Sie jetzt zu den Besten.

Karriere bei ABEL

Bei ABEL trifft Tradition auf Innovation: Werden Sie Teil eines gesund gewachsenen mittelständischen Unternehmens in schönster Umgebung. Als Spitzenreiter in den Bereichen Mobilfunk, Elektrotechnik, Solar, Stromspeicher und Biogas suchen wir engagierte Mitarbeiter mit fundierter Ausbildung, perfektem Know-How, Einsatzbereitschaft und dem festen Willen, unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen noch besser zu machen.